San Diego H.O.G®

Meet the commitee

Director

Robin Parker

Robin Parker

Director@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Director

Nathan

asstdirector@sandiegohog.com

Treasurer

Mike B

treasurer@sandiegohog.com

Activities

Roxanne B

activities@sandiegohog.com

Photographer

Mike Rich

Mike Rich

Does this angle make my bike look good? photographer@sandiegohog.com

Head Road Captain

Steve

Steve

Yup Headrc@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Head Road Captain

Chuck V

training@sandiegohog.com

Historian

Tamara J

historian@sandiegohog.com

Ladies of Harley

Leslie B

loh@sandiegohog.com

Ladies Of Harley Assistant

Rabeka H

asstloh@sandiegohog.com

Long Distance Coordinator

Randy "KupKaKe" K

Membership

Suzanne Johnson

Suzanne Johnson

Are we going to give her a road name? membership@sandiegohog.com

Mentorship

Joanne

Joanne

Mentorship Officer Mentor@sandiegohog.com

Merchandise

Clarke

merchandise@sandiegohog.com

Military Liaison/Webmaster

Jack

Jack

Goofy, Wild, Techie, and a nerd...apparently no one was aware nerds were capable of such feats as riding Harley's. point of contact SDHogwebsite18@gmail.com

Social Media

Mike Anthony

Mike Anthony

Now where did that last meme go? media@sandiegohog.com

Your next adventure starts here!

Sign up

Thanks for getting in touch!

We will be in touch soon