San Diego H.O.G®

Meet the commitee

Director

Robin P

Robin P

Director@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Director

Nathan

Nathan

asstdirector@sandiegohog.com

Treasurer

Mike B

treasurer@sandiegohog.com

Activities

Roxanne B

activities@sandiegohog.com

Secretary

Virginia

Secretary@sandiegohog.com

Photographer

Mike R

Mike R

photographer@sandiegohog.com

Head Road Captain

Steve "Bear" P

Steve

Headrc@sandiegohog.com

Assistant Head Road Captain

Chuck V

training@sandiegohog.com

Historian

Tamara J

historian@sandiegohog.com

Ladies of Harley

Leslie B

loh@sandiegohog.com

Ladies Of Harley Assistant

Rabeka H

asstloh@sandiegohog.com

Long Distance Coordinator

Randy "KupKaKe" K

Membership

Suzanne J

Suzanne J

Membership membership@sandiegohog.com

Mentorship

Joanne

Joanne

Mentorship Officer Mentor@sandiegohog.com

Merchandise

Clarke "Shortcut" L

merchandise@sandiegohog.com

Military Liaison/Webmaster

Jack Y

Jack Y

Webmaster SDHogwebsite18@gmail.com

Social Media

Mike A

Mike A

Social Media media@sandiegohog.com

Your next adventure starts here!

Sign up

Thanks for getting in touch!

We will be in touch soon